ABOUT US

The continuous progress of Funeng comes from its initial efforts to keep pace with the world's advanced, from its unremitting technological innovation, value and cost innovation for the benefit of its customers, and at the same time, it promotes its realization efficiently, and comes from your concern and support. Funeng is willing to become the enterprise that the industry expects and the society expects together with you.

Funeng Oriental Equipment Technology Co., Ltd

Funeng Oriental Equipment Technology Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as "Funeng Orient" or "the company") was founded in 1997 and listed on Shenzhen Stock Exchange in 2011 with stock code of 300173. In January 2019, the controlling shareholder of the company was changed from Guo Jingsong and Zhang Xiaoling to Foshan public utility Holding Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as "Foshan public holding"), and the actual controller of the company was changed to Foshan SASAC. With the help of high-quality state-owned resources and good development opportunities, the company actively carries out industrial extension and expansion, realizes the exchange of industry and finance of state-owned assets platform, and effectively improves its competitive advantage and comprehensive development strength.

The company is mainly engaged in the research and development, production and sales of high-end intelligent manufacturing equipment. With rich project experience in the field of automation equipment and the technical advantages of product development system, we have customized integrated solutions for the whole line and the whole plant of intelligent automation for enterprises, provide customers with intimate butler service, and strive to become the solution provider of the whole plant automation system.

Main business of the company

  1、3C intelligent special equipment and automatic production line

    1)Continuous manipulator engraving machine

  The machine can be used for edge grinding, drilling and other grinding of ultra-thin glass, with continuous manipulator to realize automatic loading and unloading. The equipment can realize the unmanned operation of the workshop to the maximum extent, and greatly improve the production efficiency and yield of finished products.

    2)TFT automatic profile grinding line

It is suitable for the unmanned and mass production of TFT and OGS panel. The company uses the core technology to upgrade and transform the loading and unloading machine, CCD engraving machine, handling module, cleaning machine, visual system and other independent stand-alone machines into TFT full-automatic special-shaped grinding line, so as to realize integrated production, greatly improve production efficiency, and reduce labor and other production costs.

    3)Automatic cover line

Carving machine, handling module, robot, material rack, mechanical positioning module and other equipment are configured into a production line. Through the automatic intelligent system, multiple separate processing procedures of cover glass are effectively integrated, which greatly improves the production efficiency and reduces manual intervention.

    2、Non standard automation equipment

    1)LCD extrusion & sealing automatic line (second generation)

The company independent research and development, is the industry's first, has obtained the national invention patent. The advanced automation and combination technology is used for LCD extrusion, automatic wiping, UV glue sealing, glue deep curing and surface drying, etc. a series of high-precision operations are carried out, such as LCD extrusion, automatic wiping, sealing with UV glue, deep curing of glue and surface drying, so as to realize circular automatic production and reduce production cost while ensuring product quality.

    2)Automatic assembly line of protective sheet (second generation)

The company independently developed and obtained national invention patents. The second generation assembly line successively realizes several processes, such as mobile phone protective film feeding, CCD automatic detection, labeling, tearing film, bending and so on. The vacuum lamination process adopted by the equipment can quickly and accurately glue the label with glass, realizing the characteristics of no bubble, no mark, no scratch, no wrinkle, high bonding accuracy and high product yield.

    3)Automatic up and down line of coating case curing

The equipment can be used for product solidification, product coating, product cutting, CCD automatic identification of mold hole number, automatic spraying and stacking, etc. it can intelligently distinguish the defective products from the good ones and automatically pack them. Laminating equipment, inkjet equipment are equipped with buffer function, which can realize separate operation. Automation upgrade helps customers to improve product precision, quality rate and reduce enterprise cost。

 

Business model of the company


 1、Procurement mode

The company's products are mainly customized. While providing integrated automation solutions, the company can independently produce the core control systems and key components required by the manufacturing solutions. For standard parts such as motors, drivers, wires, cables, spindles, etc., the company directly purchases from suppliers; for non-standard parts such as machining parts, sheet metal parts, plastic mould parts, lead screws, guide rails, granite and other non-standard parts, the company will make full use of the advantages of complete industrial supporting facilities in the Pearl River Delta region and hand them over to professional manufacturers for customized production.

    2、Production mode

The company adopts the production and operation mode of "light assets". The core control system (core software) and some core hardware are produced by the company itself. Through the company's strict product quality system, the quality of the main control systems and components is guaranteed. The design scheme and functional requirements of most product components are provided by the company, making full use of the advantages of the Pearl River Delta industrial supporting system Select the right supplier for customized procurement. The company's "light assets" production mode mainly depends on the front-end product and process design and skilled technical workers assembly and testing, and has little demand for production equipment.

    3、Sales model

The company adopts direct sales mode, sets up sales team according to project, implements customer manager system, and develops and maintains customers by customer manager. The company follows the concept of "service-oriented sales" and requires more technical personnel to participate in the marketing. Due to the company's advantages in technology and customer relationship, when some projects or markets start, the company participates in the formulation of standards, project approval, customer technical and application consulting, etc.

    4、After sales service mode

The company's after-sales service implements the customer manager system, which is responsible for customer development, equipment delivery and commissioning, after-sales service, etc. For the equipment sold to large customers, focus on the arrangement of manpower, material resources, resources, etc., provide positive and reliable on-site after-sales service, timely solve the problems in the trial production and production process of the equipment, and ensure the production capacity and production safety of customers.


Analysis of the company's core competitiveness

 1、Management advantages

In order to further improve the corporate governance structure, optimize the management process, improve the management level and operation efficiency of the company, and combined with the actual development planning and business management needs of the company, the company adjusted and improved the organizational structure with the support of Foshan public control. The company's management team has senior management experience and good professional judgment on the development trend of intelligent manufacturing industry. With the experience and ability of the management, the company can effectively grasp the direction of the industry, seize the market opportunities, and achieve good business performance.

    2、Product technology advantages

After long-term R & D investment and technology precipitation, Daewoo Jingdiao, a wholly-owned subsidiary of the company, has obtained a series of technical achievements with core competitiveness, providing sufficient technical support and reserve for the development of the enterprise. Daewoo Jingdiao takes customer demand as the guidance, accurately grasps the customer's product demand, relies on its leading market research and development ability, and can accurately make market forecast and response. On the basis of mastering the main core technologies required in the field of 3C intelligent manufacturing equipment, such as precision carving machine and hot bending machine, we have continuously optimized the industrial layout, and are constantly pushing towards the direction of the whole plant automation system solution provider.

Daewoo Jingdiao is a national high-tech enterprise, a tax paying enterprise of more than ten million yuan, and a strategic emerging industry cultivation enterprise in Guangdong Province. With its hard core strength in the professional field, it has been rated as the engineering technology research center of touch screen intelligent processing equipment in Guangdong Province, the robot cultivation enterprise in Guangdong Province, and the backbone enterprise of strategic emerging industry in Guangdong Province.

    3、Talent advantage

The technical team of Daewoo Jingdiao is composed of senior technical experts in the industry. The technical team has a solid knowledge base and rich industry experience in the field of intelligent manufacturing. The company's R & D team currently has nearly 50 R & D personnel, most of whom are senior engineers from well-known enterprises in the industry. The R & D team has a deep grasp of the technology research and development, scheme design, equipment installation, operation training, after-sales service and other technologies in the field of intelligent manufacturing, and has the ability to independently complete the whole process of project contact, customer communication, equipment installation and commissioning. At the same time, based on the value orientation of customer demand, after years of accumulation and precipitation, Daewoo precision carving technology research and development team has established a smooth direct communication channel and friendly cooperation relationship with the customer groups in the industry.

关于我们

       福能的不断进步,源自起步就力求与世界先进同步,源自为客户利益而不懈的技术创新、价值和成本创新,同时高效推动其实现;源自您的关注和支持。福能愿能与您一起成为行业所期望,社会所期待的企业



                福能东方装备科技股份有限公司

       福能东方装备科技股份有限公司(以下简称“福能东方”或“公司”)创建于1997年,2011年在深圳证券交易所上市,股票代码:300173。2019年1月,公司控股股东由郭景松、张晓玲夫妇变更为佛山市公用事业控股有限公司(以下简称“佛山公控”),公司实际控制人变更为佛山市国资委。公司借助优质国有资源和良好发展机遇,积极进行产业延伸拓展,实现国资平台产融互通,竞争优势和综合发展实力得到有效提升。

公司主要从事高端智能制造装备的研发、生产、销售。凭借在自动化设备领域丰富的项目经验以及产品开发系统的技术优势,为企业量身定制智能自动化整线、整厂综合解决方案,为客户提供贴身的管家式服务,致力于成为整厂自动化系统解决方案提供商。


公司从事的主要业务

     1.3C智能专用设备及自动化生产线

    (1)不间断式机械手精雕机

    精雕机可用于各种超薄玻璃磨边、打孔等磨削加工,不间断机械手辅助以实现自动上下料。该设备可最大程度实现生产车间的无人化自主作业,极大提升生产效率及成品良率。

    (2)TFT全自动异形研磨线

    适用于手机TFT、OGS面板的无人化、批量化生产。公司利用核心技术将上下料机、CCD精雕机、搬运模组、清洗机、视觉系统等独立单机升级改造为TFT全自动异形研磨线,从而实现一体化生产,大幅提高生产效率,降低人工等生产成本。

    (3)全自动盖板线

    精雕机、搬运模组、机器人、料架、机械定位模组等设备配置成一条生产线,通过自动智能化系统有效整合盖板玻璃多个分立的加工工序,极大提升生产效率、减少人工干预。

     2.非标自动化设备

    (1)LCD挤压&封口自动线(二代)

    公司自主研发,属业界首创,获得国家发明专利。采用先进的自动化及组合技术进行LCD挤压、自动擦拭、点UV胶进行封口、胶水深层固化及表干等一系列高精密操作,实现循环自动化生产,在保证产品品质的同时降低生产成本。

    (2)保护片自动组装线(二代)

    公司自主研发,获得国家发明专利。此二代组装生产线依次实现手机保护膜上料、CCD自动检测、贴标、撕膜、折弯等多个工序,设备采用的真空贴合工艺能够快速准确将标签与玻璃贴合在一起,实现无气泡、无印痕、无刮痕、无褶皱、贴合精度高和产品良率高的特点。

    (3)淋涂机壳固化自动上下线

    设备可依次进行产品固化、产品覆膜、产品裁切、CCD自动区分模穴号、自动喷码及堆垛摆放等多个复杂工序操作,智能区分不良品与良品、自动捆包。覆膜设备、喷码设备都设有缓存功能,可实现单独作业。自动化升级改造有助于客户提升产品精密度、品质率,降低企业成本。

 

公司的经营模式

    1.采购模式

    公司产品以定制化为主,在提供自动化综合解决方案的同时,能够独立生产制造方案所需要的核心控制系统及关键零部件。对于马达、驱动器、电线、电缆、主轴等标准件,由公司直接向供应商采购;对于机加件、钣金件、塑模件、丝杠、导轨、花岗岩等非标准件,则由公司完成研发设计后,充分利用珠三角地区工业配套完善的优势,交由专业制造商定制生产。

    2.生产模式

    公司采用“轻资产”的生产运营模式,核心控制系统(核心软件)和部分核心硬件由公司自行生产,通过公司内部严格的产品质量体系,保证主要控制系统和部件的品质;多数产品部件由公司提供设计方案和功能要求,充分利用珠三角地区工业配套完善的优势,选择合适的供应商进行定制化采购。公司的“轻资产”的生产模式主要依赖于前端的产品及工艺设计和熟练的技术工人装配及检测,对生产设备的需求较小。

    3.销售模式

    公司销售采用直销模式,按项目设置销售团队,实行客户经理制,由客户经理对客户进行开发和维护。公司遵循“服务型销售”的理念,要求技术人员更多地参与到营销当中。由于公司在技术和客户关系上的优势,部分项目或市场起步时,公司参与标准的制定、项目立项、客户的技术和应用咨询等工作。

    4.售后服务模式

    公司售后服务实行客户经理制,由客户经理负责从开发客户、设备运送及调试、售后服务等。对销往大客户的设备,重点安排人力、物力、资源等,提供积极可靠的驻场售后服务,及时解决设备在试生产和生产过程中出现的问题,保障客户的产能和生产安全。


公司核心竞争力分析

   1.管理优势

    为进一步完善公司治理结构,优化管理流程,提高公司管理水平和运营效率,并结合公司实际发展规划和经营管理需要,在佛山公控的支持下,公司调整和完善了组织架构。公司管理团队拥有资深管理经验,对智能制造行业的发展趋势具有良好的专业判断能力。凭借管理层的经验和能力,公司可以有效地把握行业方向,抓住市场机会,取得优良经营业绩。

    2.产品技术优势

    公司全资子公司大宇精雕经过长期的研发投入和技术沉淀,取得了一系列具备核心竞争力的技术成果,为企业发展提供了充分的技术支持和储备。大宇精雕以客户需求为导向,准确把握客户产品需求,依托其领先的市场研发能力,能够较准确做出市场预判及反应。在掌握制造精雕机、热弯机等3C智能制造设备领域所需的主要核心技术的基础上,持续优化产业布局,正在朝着整厂自动化系统解决方案提供商的方向不断推动。

    大宇精雕为国家高新技术企业、超千万元纳税企业、广东省战略性新兴产业培育企业,并凭借在专业领域的硬核实力被评为广东省触屏智能加工设备工程技术研究中心、广东省机器人培育企业、广东省战略新兴产业骨干企业等。

    3.人才优势

    大宇精雕的技术团队由行业资深技术专家组成,技术团队在智能制造领域均具有扎实的知识基础和丰富的行业经验。公司研发团队目前拥有研发人员近50人,研发人员大多为来自行业知名企业的资深工程师。研发团队深度掌握智能制造领域技术研发、方案设计、设备安装、操作培训、售后服务等技术,具备独立完成项目接触、客户沟通、设备安装调试等全过程的统筹能力。与此同时,大宇精雕基于客户需求的价值导向,经过多年积累沉淀,大宇精雕技术研发团队与该行业的客户群体建立了顺畅的直接沟通渠道与友好的合作关系。